INDIVIDUAL DESIGN FOR YOUR EXHIBITION STAND

An exhibition stand should be immediately persuasive, spark the interest of visitors and leave a positive impression. So the visual design is the starting point of your exhibition project. Our task here: we create a design for your exhibition stand that integrates your goals for the exhibition.
We translate your corporate design into an attractive stand, taking into account all the rules of corporate representation. Our extensive experience means that we know exactly what materials and media we need to use to convey your message and at the same time keep within the allocated budget. 

Our experienced designers work closely with you to develop an individual exhibition stand. Depending on the goals, your stand can also be used multiple times or for different stand sizes. In order to ensure maximum cost transparency, our offers are detailed, schematic and easy to understand. Based on our many years of experience, we also take into account the local features of the different exhibition sites. So you can make reliable calculations from the start, and you know exactly what your costs will be.You can also experience the feel of your stand in advance, we are happy to visit you and show you samples of the recommended materials.

Individuelles Design für Ihren Messeauftritt

Ein Messestand soll auf den ersten Blick überzeugen, neugierig machen und beim Besucher einen positiven Eindruck hinterlassen. Die visuelle Gestaltung steht deswegen am Anfang Ihres Messeprojekts. Unsere Aufgabe dabei: Wir setzen die Zielsetzung Ihres Messeauftritts in ein funktionales Messestandkonzept um.
Wir übersetzen Ihr Corporate Design in einen attraktiven Messestand und berücksichtigen dabei alle Richtlinien der Unternehmensdarstellung. Dank unserer umfangreichen Erfahrung wissen wir genau, welche Materialien und Medien wir einsetzen müssen, um Ihre Botschaft zu transportieren und zugleich das gesetzte Budget einzuhalten.

Unsere erfahrenen Designer entwickeln in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen einen individuellen Messeauftritt. Abhängig von der Zielsetzung, kann Ihr Messestand auch mehrfach oder für verschiedene Standgrößen genutzt werden. Um eine größtmögliche Kostentransparenz zu gewährleisten, sind unsere Angebote detailliert, schematisch und nachvollziehbar gestaltet. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung berücksichtigen wir hierbei auch die örtlichen Besonderheiten der jeweiligen Messeorte. So können Sie von Anfang an zuverlässig kalkulieren und wissen genau, welche Ausgaben auf Sie zukommen.
Damit Sie schon im Vorfeld erleben wie sich Ihr Stand anfühlt, kommen wir gerne bei Ihnen vorbei und bemustern die vorgeschlagenen Materialien.